# All Bengal Principal's Council

## নিখিলবঙ্গ অধ্যক্ষ পরিষদ

## 1/1 B, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-700020

#### Website: abpcinfo.in

### email: mail.abpcinfo@gmail.com

**President:** 

**Dr. Purna Chandra Maity** A.J.C. Bose College, C.U. Mob: 9433628810

**General Secretaries:** Dr. Shyamalendu Chatterjee Chittaranjan College, C.U. Mob: 9830451838 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath Cooch Behar College, P.B.U Mob: 9832436849

**Treasurer:** Dr. Urmila Ukil

Sarojini Naidu College, W.B State University Mob: 9831841365

**Office Secretary: Dr. Manisankar Roy** Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya, C.U. Mob: 9433203084

Date: 05/07/2024 Information regarding 32<sup>nd</sup> AGM (For kind attention to Secretary of different University Unit)

Secretary of each University Unit of ABPC are requested to send the following to the email of ABPC Central Executive Committee (mail.abpcinfo@gmail.com)

- 1. Updated list of existing Principals indicating --
  - a) Name of the College,
  - b) Name of the Principal
  - c) Whatsapp Mobile No,
  - email id of the Principal, d)
  - emai id of the College e)
- 2. Report of the Secretary

All concerned are kindly requested to submit within 15/07/24. Cooperation from all of you is requested.

Shyamalendu Chattergee

(Dr.Shyamalendu Chatterjee) General Secretary, ABPC Central Executive Committee **General Secretary** All Bengal Principals' Council 1/1B, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-20

of th

(Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath) General Secretary, ABPC **Central Executive Committee General Secretary** All Bengal Principals' Council

1/1B, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-20